Contact Points

AreaContact PersonE-mailPhone
ManagementProf. Dr.-Ing. Michael Reschresch@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 200
Director's Assistantdirectorsassistant@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 202
Secretarysecretary@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 269
Public RelationsF. Rainer Klankklank@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-62 506
AdministrationAgnes Lampkelampke@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 210
Distributed Applications and GridDr.-Ing. Bastian Kollerkoller@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 891
System AdministrationThomas Beisel
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Bönisch
Bernd Krischok
beisel@hlrs.de
boenisch@hlrs.de
krischok@hlrs.de
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 220
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 222
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 221
Project AccountingThomas Beiselbeisel@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 220
Project ManagementDr. Heinz Pöhlmannpoehlmann@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 992
Programming ModelsDr. Rolf Rabenseifner
Dr. José Gracia
rabenseifner@hlrs.de
gracia@hlrs.de
+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 530
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 208
ApplicationsDr. Heinz Pöhlmannpoehlmann@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 992
NumericsUwe Küsterkuester@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 232
ToolsDr. José Graciagracia@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 208
TrainingDr. Rolf Rabenseifnerrabenseifner@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 530
VisualizationDr.-Ing. Uwe Wössnerwoessner@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 790
Networks and FirewallDaniel H. Sugondodaniel.sugondo@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 250
SecurityDr. Martin Hechthecht@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 799