Contact Points

AreaContact PersonE-mailPhone
ManagementProf. Dr.-Ing. Michael Reschmichael.resch@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 200
Director's Assistantdirectorsassistant@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 202
Secretarysecretary@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 269
Public RelationsF. Rainer Klankrainer.klank@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-62 506
AdministrationAgnes Lampkeagnes.lampke@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 210
Distributed Applications and GridDr.-Ing. Bastian Kollerbastian.koller@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 891
System AdministrationThomas Beisel
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Bönisch
Bernd Krischok
thomas.beisel@hlrs.de
thomas.boenisch@hlrs.de
bernd.krischok@hlrs.de
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 220
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 222
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 221
Project AccountingThomas Beiselthomas.beisel@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 220
Project ManagementDr. Heinz Pöhlmannheinz.poehlmann@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 992
Programming ModelsDr. Rolf Rabenseifner
Dr. José Gracia
rolf.rabenseifner@hlrs.de
jose.gracia@hlrs.de
+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 530
+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 208
ApplicationsDr. Heinz Pöhlmannheinz.poehlmann@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 992
NumericsDr.-Ing. Ralf Schneiderralf.schneider@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 236
ToolsDr. José Graciajose.gracia@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 208
TrainingDr. Rolf Rabenseifnerrolf.rabenseifner@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 530
VisualizationDr.-Ing. Uwe Wössneruwe.woessner@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 790
Networks and FirewallDaniel H. Sugondodaniel.sugondo@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-87 250
SecurityDr. Martin Hechtsecurity@hlrs.de+49 (0) 711 / 685-65 799